14KT – The Golden Hour (OST) (2008) [CD] [FLAC] [A•Side Worldwide]

by on Oct.09, 2016, under LOSSLESS

14KT The Golden Hour OST 2008 14KT   The Golden Hour (OST) (2008) [CD] [FLAC] [A•Side Worldwide]

Genre: Hip-Hop, Instrumental
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 408 Mb

TrackList 14KT   The Golden Hour (OST) (2008) [CD] [FLAC] [A•Side Worldwide]
01. The Waiting Room (The Main Theme)
02. Surgery
03. The Inside
04. NNE Mode
05. Ypsilanti
06. Hihatspectations
07. The D Light In You
08. Love Handle
09. Tick Tock Hustle
10. Ivory Pillars
11. ICU Smile
12. Can We?? (Chill Again)
13. Trust Issues
14. When My Sunsets (The Golden Hour)
15. Less Than Enough
16. The Night
17. Reprise (Start Over)
18. Miss U. (4 Lost Loved Ones)
19. Without Dilla (Donut 2 Dilla Feb. 06′)
20. Illustrious

Download flac 14KT   The Golden Hour (OST) (2008) [CD] [FLAC] [A•Side Worldwide]

:, , , ,

Related posts

Foolish – Original Sountrack (1999) [Master P, Eddie Griffin]
Macy Gray – Stripped (2016) [FLAC] [24bit] [24-96] [Chesky]
Horrorshow – Live From the Listen Close Tour (2015) [WEB] [FLAC] [Elefant Traks]
Bill Brewster – Sources: The P&P Records Funk & Rap Anthology [2CD] (2015)
Kirk – Makin’ Moves (1994) [CD] [FLAC] [Atlantic]
Motive – D.N.A. (Dopest Nigga Alive) (2015)
Bad Azz – Personal Business (2001)
Zoxea – Tout Dans La Tete (2012) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!