2 Rude – Rudimental 2K (1999) [CD] [FLAC] [Ill Vibe]

by on Nov.23, 2016, under LOSSLESS


Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 485 Mb

01. Thinkin’ About You (feat. Latoya, Miranda, Snow, Smoothe Da Hustler)
02. Bout Your Love (feat. Glenn Lewis)
03. Too Much (feat. K-4ACE)
04. Dissin’ Us (feat. Jully Black, Grimmi Grimmi, Maca, Mag-T, Renee Wynther)
05. When Your Hot (feat. Jelee Stone Poet)
06. All You Need (feat. Jemini (the gifted one), Glenn Lewis)
07. Innovations (feat. Saukrates, Pharoahe Monch)
08. Tell Me (Satisfy You Love) (feat. Glenn Lewis, Cheryl Joseph)
09. Turn Around (feat. In Essence)
10. Don’t Hate Me (feat. Jemini (the gifted one), Potto)
11. Kiss Of War (feat. G-Night)
12. Don’t Fight The Feelin’ (feat. Glenn Lewis)
13. Is U (feat. Darkman of Shadow Mobstas) (scratches by D.R.K.)
14. Bout Your Love (Remix) (feat. Glenn Lewis)
15. Love Is In The Air (feat. K-OS)


:, , , ,

Related posts

GTA – Good Times Ahead (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Warner]
Paper Void – I N C R E M E N T S (2016) [WEB] [FLAC]
Mary J. Blige – No More Drama (2002)
Lord Finesse & DJ Mike Smooth – Funky Technician (1990)
2 Live Crew – Live in Concert (1990) [CD] [FLAC] [Effect]
Childish Gambino – Camp (2011) (2012 Limited Edition) [CD] [FLAC] [Glassnote]
Shyheim – The Lost Generation (1996)
Scarface – The Untouchable (1997) [CD] [FLAC] [Rap-A-Lot] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!