2Pac – Live At The House Of Blues (2005) [CD] [FLAC] [ Death Row]

by on Aug.30, 2015, under LOSSLESS

2Pac - 2005 - Live At The House Of Blues

Genre: West Coast Hip-Hop, Gangsta Rap
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 637 Mb

01. Ambitions Az A Ridah (feat. Outlawz)
02. So Many Tears (feat. Outlawz)
03. Troublesome (feat. Outlawz)
04. Hit ‘Em Up (feat. Outlawz)
05. Tattoo Tears (feat. Outlawz)
06. All About You (feat. Outlawz)
07. Never Call U Bitch Again (feat. Outlawz)
08. Freek’n You (feat. Outlawz & K-CI & JoJo)
09. How Do You Want It (feat. Outlawz & K-CI & JoJo)
10. What Would You Do
11. Murder Was The Case
12. The Shiznit
13. If We All Gonna Fuck
14. Some Bomb Azz (Pussy)
15. Ain’t No Fun (If The Homies Can’t Have None) (feat. Nate Dogg)
16. New York
17. Big Pimpin’ (feat. Nate Dogg)
18. Do What I Feel
19. G’z And Hustlas
20. Who Am I (What’s My Name)
21. Me In Your World
22. For My Niggaz And Bitches
23. Doggfather
24. Gin And Juice
25. 2 Of Amerikaz Most Wanted (feat. Snoop Dogg, Tha Dogg Pound, Outlawz, Nate Dogg & K-Ci & JoJo)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

L’Orange & Mr. Lif – The Life & Death Of Scenery (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Mello Music Group]
Various Artists – Seditious Jewels (2003)
Dr. Dre – The Chronic (1992) [CD] [FLAC]
Gospel Gangstaz – I Can See Clearly Now (1999) [CD] [FLAC] [Gospocentric]
Ruby Amanfu – Standing Still (2015)
Fort Minor – Petrified / Remember The Name (CD Single) (2005) [CD] [FLAC] [Warner Bros.]
Ice-T – Return of The Real (1996)
Popo Chanel – Je Te Mets Au Parfum (2008) [CD] [FLAC] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!