57th Street Rogue Dog Villans – Roguish Ways (2002) [CD] [FLAC] [Hog Style]

by on Oct.07, 2016, under LOSSLESS


Genre: Midwest Hip-Hop, Gangsta Rap
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 535 Mb
Info: Kansas City, Mo. Rip by kamel.

01. Roguish Ways
02. Thong Thissle
03. Can’t Wait
04. Love – Hate
05. Millinnium Mitch
06. King Song (Still Getting Ffucked Up)
07. Rogue Dog Villnwa
08. We Came To Party
09. Lil’ Nitty
10. Hard Times
11. Look In My Eyes
12. Just Grindin
13. Just Like My Brotha
14. Bang To The Boogie
15. Bubble Man
16. Get The Fuck Down


:, , ,

Related posts

Celly Cel – Killa Kali (1995)
Cannibal Ox – The Cold Vein (2001)
Big Toast & Sofa King – Save Yourself Kill Them All EP (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Revorg Records]
PackFM – Discography [6 CD] (2001-2010)
E-40 – Automatic (CDS) (2002)
Prodigy & Boogz Boogetz – Young Rollin Stonerz (2014) [CD] [FLAC] [Infamous]
E-40 – Federal (1993) [CD] [FLAC] [SMG]
2 Live Crew – Live in Concert (1990) [CD] [FLAC] [Effect] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!