Aesop Rock – Music For Earthworms (1997) [CD] [FLAC]

by on Apr.28, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Aesop Rock 1997 Music For Earthworms Aesop Rock   Music For Earthworms (1997) [CD] [FLAC]

Genre: Abstract Hip-Hop, East Coast Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 315 Mb

TrackList Aesop Rock   Music For Earthworms (1997) [CD] [FLAC]
01. Abandon All Hope
02. Wake Up Call feat. Percee-P
03. The Substance
04. Merit
05. 89.9FM Nighttrain Promo
06. Live On 89.9FM Nighttrain
07. Coward of the Year (Remix) with Percee-P
08. Shere Kahn
09. Antisocial
10. Coordinates
11. Plastic Soldiers
12. Troubled Waters

Download flac Aesop Rock   Music For Earthworms (1997) [CD] [FLAC]

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

Anaxagorus (of Oldominion) – U Wanted? (2001) [CD] [FLAC] [Momentum Studios]
Krayzie Bone – too Raw for Retail (2005)
DJ Vadim – U.S.S.R. Reconstruction (Theories Explained) (1998) [CD] [FLAC] [Ninja Tune]
Natas – Fuqerrbdy (2014) [WEB] [FLAC]
CunninLynguists – Stars Shine Brightest (In The Darkest Of Night) (2011)
Redfoo – Party Rock Mansion (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Party Rock Records]
DFC – Things In Tha Hood (1994) [CD] [FLAC] [Assault]
Ultra (Kool Keith & Tim Dog) – Big Time (1996) [CD] [FLAC] [Our Turn] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!