Afu-Ra – Body of the Life Force (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [Koch Records]

by on Jan.20, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Afu Ra – 2000 – Body of the Life Force Afu Ra   Body of the Life Force (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [Koch Records]

Genre: East Coast Hip-Hop, Boom Bap
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 382 Mb

TrackList Afu Ra   Body of the Life Force (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [Koch Records]
01. Intro [The Body of the Life Force] (ft. Asun The Black Sun)
02. Soul Assassination
03. Defeat
04. Big Acts, Little Acts (ft. GZA)
05. Quotations
06. D&D Soundclash (ft. Cocoa Brovas, Jahdan)
07. Mic Stance
08. Caliente (ft. Rasheedah)
09. All That (ft. Krumbsnatcha, Hannibal Stax)
10. Headqcuarterz [Skit] (ft. Headqcuarterz)
11. Self Mastery
12. Visions [Skit]
13. Mortal Kombat (ft. Masta Killa)
14. Warefare (ft. M.O.P.)
15. Equality (ft. KY-Mani)
16. Monotony
17. Bring It Right
18. Whirlwind Thru Cities

Password to the archive: goldhiphop
Download flac Afu Ra   Body of the Life Force (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [Koch Records]

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

Spit Syndicate – Towards the Light (2008)
Macklemore – The Language of My World (2005) [CD] [FLAC]
Dr. Dre – 2001 (1999) [CD] [FLAC]
The Cenobites – The Cenobites LP (Reissue CD) (1995-2000) [CD] [FLAC]
All-4-One – These Arms (1996)
Salt-N-Pepa – The Best Of (1999) [CD] [FLAC] [FFRR]
2Pac – The Best Of 2Pac Part 1: Thug (2007) [CD] [FLAC] [Interscope]
Kidz In The Hall – The In Crowd (2008) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!