Alicia Keys – As I Am (2007) [CD] [FLAC] [J Records]

by on Aug.09, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Alicia Keys 2007 As I Am Alicia Keys   As I Am (2007) [CD] [FLAC] [J Records]

Genre: R&B
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 425 Mb

01. As I Am (Intro)
02. Go Ahead
03. Superwoman
04. No One
05. Like You’ll Never Seen Me Again
06. Lesson Learned (feat. John Mayer)
07. Wreckless Love
08. The Thing About Love
09. Teenage Love Affair
10. I Need You
11. Where Do We Go From Here
12. Prelude To A Kiss
13. Tell You Something (Nana’s Reprise)
14. Sure Looks Good To Me

Download flac Alicia Keys   As I Am (2007) [CD] [FLAC] [J Records]

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

Fababy – Ange et Demon (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Millenium Barclay]
Boogiemonsters – The Beginning Of The End (CD Single) (1997) [CD] [FLAC] [EMI]
Action Bronson & Statik Selektah – Well-Done (2011)
Funky DL – Le Emporium de Jazz Jazzstrumentals (2015) [WEB] [FLAC] [Washington Classics]
One Be Lo – L.A.B.O.R (Language Arts Based On Reality) (2011)
Raheem DeVaughn – Love Sex Passion (2015) [CD] [FLAC] [eOne]
Awon & Phoniks – Return to the Golden Era (2013) [WEB] [FLAC] [Sergent]
Torae – Entitled (Deluxe Edition) (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Internal Affairs] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!