Alicia Keys – The Element Of Freedom (Deluxe Japanese Edition) (2010) [CD] [FLAC] [J Records]

by on Nov.06, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Alicia Keys - The Element Of Freedom Deluxe Japanese Edition 2010

Genre: R&B
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 494 Mb

01. The Element Of Freedom (Intro)
02. Love Is Blind
03. Doesn’t Mean Anything
04. Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart
05. Wait Til You See My Smile
06. That’s How Strong My Love Is
07. Un-Thinkable (I’m Ready)
08. Love Is My Disease
09. Like The Sea
10. Put It In A Love Song (feat. Beyonce)
11. This Bed
12. Distance And Time
13. How It Feels To Fly
14. Empire State Of Mind (Part II) Broken Down
15. Through It All
16. Pray For Forgiveness
17. Stolen Moments
18. Heaven’s Door

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , , , ,

Related posts

Fast & Furious 4 – Original Sountrack (2009) [CD] [FLAC] [Star Trak]
Akhenaton – Soldats De Fortune (Serie Limitee, 2CD) (2006)
D.Abuz System ‎- Le Syndikat (1999) [CD] [FLAC] [Mercury]
Sicx – Dead 4 Life (1995)
Black Sheep – A Wolf In Sheep’s Clothing (1991)
Sehinsah – Deev (2016) [CD] [FLAC]
MC Chris – Foreverrr (2014)
Gang Albanii – Ciezki Gnoj (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Step] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!