Anderson .Paak – Malibu (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Steel Wool Records]

by on Feb.18, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Anderson .Paak - Malibu (2016)

Genre: Hip-Hop, Beats, R&B, Soul
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 418 Mb

01. The Bird
02. Heart Don’t Stand a Chance
03. The Waters (feat. B.J. the Chicago Kid)
04. The Season / Carry Me
05. Put Me Thru
06. Am I Wrong (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
07. Without You (feat. Rapsody)
08. Parking Lot
09. Lite Weight (feat. The Free Nationals United Fellowship Choir)
10. Room in Here (feat. The Game & Sonyae Elise)
11. Water Fall
12. Your Prime
13. Come Down
14. Silicon Valley
15. Celebrate
16. The Dreamer (feat. Talib Kweli & Timan Family Choir)


:, , , , , , ,

Related posts

Above The Law – Vocally Pimpin’ (EP) (1991)
Statik Kxng – Statik Kxng (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [ShowOff]
Darkroom Familia Presents: A.L.G. – The Right To Remain Violent (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [Darkroom Studios]
Blank Fasiz – Mind Power EP (1998) [Vinyl] [FLAC] [New Realm]
Cassidy – C.A.S.H. (2010) [CD] [FLAC] [Krossover Entertainment]
Daz Dillinger – Who Ride Wit Us Vol. 2 (2002)
Heems – Eat Pray Thug (2015) [CD] [FLAC] [Megaforce]
Curren$y – Pilot Talk (2010) [CD] [FLAC] [ DD172] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!