Andre Nickatina – These R The Tales (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [Fillmoe Coleman]

by on Sep.03, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Andre Nickatina - 2000 - These R The Tales

Genre: West Coast Hip-Hop, Gangsta Rap
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 354 Mb

01. These R The Tales
02. Cherybananapumpkinpie
03. Rose (feat. Tim Parker)
04. Smokedope & Rap Live
05. O Ne Ticket Please
06. !Ice Cream!!!
07. Fine Ass Bartender
08. Born Inthe Big City (feat. Lolo Swift)
09. Saw A Gangsta Cry (feat. San Quinn)
10. Shere Khan
11. Candyrain
12. Live@the Daiquiri Factory
13. Gang Bang Heaven (feat. Dj Pause)
14. The Ave. Remix
15. Glorified
16. Sey Hey (feat. E-Daddy)


:, , , ,

Related posts

Hangar 18 – The Donkey Show: Volume 1 (Archives, Remixes & Exclusives) (2005) [CD] [FLAC] [Definitive Jux]
Krumb Snatcha – Respect All Fear None (2002) [CD] [FLAC] [D&D Records]
Childish Gambino – Camp (2011) [CD] [FLAC] [Glassnote]
Future – Honest (Deluxe Edition) (2014)
Gucci Mane – The Return of Mr. Zone 6 (2011) [CD] [FLAC] [Warner]
TayDaTay – Out Of Sight, On The Grind (2003) [CD] [FLAC] [ Five Star Entertainment]
Styles P – A Wise Guy and a Wise Guy (2015) [CD] [FLAC] [Phantom Entertainment]
The Psycho Realm – A War Story (Book 1) (1999) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!