Aphrodelics – Enormis (2001) [CD] [FLAC] [GiG]

by on Nov.28, 2016, under LOSSLESS


Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 412 Mb

01. Intro
02. Aphro Inferno
03. Bounce
04. Boombox (Skit)
05. Boombox
06. Chromatic (feat. Masta Ace Inc.)
07. Streetburner (feat. Curse)
08. African On The Moon (Skit)
09. The Anthem (feat. FT of Street Smartz)
10. All My Love (Skit)
11. Where You Headn’?
12. Scandalous (feat. Jane Doe)
13. Negroglycerin (feat. Spezializtz)
14. Stand Tall
15. Sometimes (Skit)
16. Consider The Name (feat. Patrice (of Brothers Keepers, Schäl Sick Brass Band))
17. Look How Real It Get’s
18. Soul Music (feat. Curél)


:, , , ,

Related posts

MZ – MZ Music Vol. 2 (2013)
Shyheim – The Rugged Child (1994)
Jayo Felony – Crip Hop (2001) [CD] FLAC] [American Music Corporation]
Body Head Bangerz – Body Head Bangerz Volume One (2004) [Vinyl Rip, 24/192] [24bit]
Dr. Dre – Concrete Roots (1994) [CD] [FLAC] [Triple X Records]
Onyx – All We Got Iz Us (1995)
Talib Kweli & Madlib – Liberation (2007)
Just Ice – Back To The Old School (1986) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!