Apollo Brown – Grandeur (2015) [CD] [FLAC] [Mello Music Group]

by on Dec.14, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Apollo Brown - 2015 - Grandeur

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 408 Mb

01. Finally
02. Neva Eva (feat. Barrel Brothers)
03. What You Were Looking For (feat. Oddisee)
04. Detonate (feat. M.O.P.)
05. Brass Tacks (feat. Chino XL & Finale)
06. There’s Always Radio (feat. Evidence)
07. Still Standin’ (feat. Rasheed Chappell)
08. The Hard Way (feat. Saga & Ty Farris)
09. Getting’ By (feat. Dynasty & Rapper Big Pooh)
10. Enemies With Benefits (feat. Ras Kass)
11. Walk With Me (feat. Blacastan & Vinnie Paz)
12. Not That Guy (feat. Your Old Droog)
13. Money (feat. Masta Ace & Wordsworth)
14. Who’s That (feat. Freddie Gibbs & Maffew Ragazino)
15. In The Moment (feat. O.C.)
16. Triple Beams (feat. Planet Asia & Westside Gunn)
17. Eachother (feat. Eternia)
18. Yesman Shit (feat. Reks & Sean Price)
19. Checkered Flag (feat. Red Pill & Verbal Kent)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , ,

Related posts

X-Raided – And He Shall Appear (2001)
KRS One – Kristyles (2003)
J Dilla – Dillanthology Vol. 2 (Dilla’s Remixes for Various Artists) (2009)
Various Artists – Rappers Delight – Back in The Day… (2002)
Army of the Pharaohs – Ritual of Battle (2007)
SouLutions – Destiny (2015) [CD] [FLAC] [One World]
The Alchemist – The Chemistry Files (2006)
Various Artists – Chilled R&B: The Very Best Of (3CD) (2015) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!