B-Tight – Born 2 B-Tight (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Jetzt Paul (Groove Attack)]

by on Jan.14, 2016, under LOSSLESS

B Tight Born 2 B Tight 2016 B Tight   Born 2 B Tight (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Jetzt Paul (Groove Attack)]

Genre: Deutsch Rap
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks
Quality: lossless
Size: 405 Mb

TrackList B Tight   Born 2 B Tight (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Jetzt Paul (Groove Attack)]
01. Born 2 B-Tight
02. Retro Bleiben
03. Ich War’S Nicht
04. W (Feat. Plusmacher)
05. Weg Des Kriegers (Feat. Battlerapp)
06. Ergreif Deine Chance
07. Letzte Runde
08. Sein Wie Ich (Feat. Max P)
09. Ready 4 Action (Feat. Jc)
10. Achtung! (Feat. Harris)
11. Lichter Der Nacht (Feat. Shizoe)
12. Wenn Ich Groß Bin
13. Ein Traum
14. Neue Welt
15. Zu Früh
16. Grenzenlos (Feat. Lativ)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop
Download flac B Tight   Born 2 B Tight (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Jetzt Paul (Groove Attack)]

:, , , , ,

Related posts

Dr. Dre – Concrete Roots (1994) [CD] [FLAC] [Triple X Records]
Aketo – Cracheur 2 Venin (2007)
Ghostface Killah – Ghostdini: The Wizard Of Poetry In Emerald City (2009) [CD] [FLAC] [Def Jam]
Robert Glasper – Covered (2015)
Bakers Of The Holy Bread – Three Views Concerning Human Knowledge The EP [1994] [CD] [FLAC] [Sidelake]
Dr. Dre – 2001 (Instrumentals Only) (1999)
LeToya – Lady Love (2009)
3X Krazy – Sick-O (EP) (1995) [CD] [FLAC] [Str8 Game] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!