Babu The Dilated Junkie – Duck Season Vol. 1 (2002) [CD] [FLAC] [Sequence]

by on Nov.28, 2016, under LOSSLESS, VARIOUS ARTISTS


Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 501 Mb

01. Babu The Dilated Junkie – Duck Season Intro
02. De La Soul feat. Jose ‘Perico’ Hernandez – Watch Out
03. The Creators feat. Phil Da Agony – Kronkite
04. The Beatnuts feat. Al Tario – Duck Season
05. Major – Concrete Nigga
06. DJ Muro feat. Bumpy Knuckles – Patch Up The Pieces
07. M.O.P. – Follow Instructions
08. Pete Rock feat. The U.N. – Cake
09. Kankick feat. The Visionaries – Sight For Sore Eyes
10. Baby Blah feat. Crushall – Stand Clear
11. Defari – Behold My Life
12. Quasimoto – Microphone Mathematics (Remix)
13. Dilated, Souls Of Mischief And Pep Love – Center Of Attention
14. Bumrush Bros. feat. Planet Asia & Evidence – Gold Chain Music
15. Big Daddy Kane – The Man The Icon
16. Jurassic 5 – Ducky Boy


:, ,

Related posts

PNL – Dans La Legende (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [PNL RecordsQLF]
Timbaland and Magoo – Under Construction 2 (2003) [CD] [FLAC] [Blackground]
Monica – Code Red (2015) [CD] [FLAC] [RCA]
Molemen – Molemen Mixtape: Mixed by DJ Risky Bizness (2003)
Masta Ace – Take A Look Around (2CD) (1990) (2007 Special Edition)
Jive: Hall Of Fame, Vol. 2 EP (1998) [CD] [FLAC] [Jive]
The Doppelgangaz – Lone Sharks (Deluxe Edition) (2013)
Darkroom Familia – Barrio Love (2002) [CD] [FLAC] [Darkroom Studios] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!