Bankroll Mafia – Bankroll Mafia (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [EMPIRE]

by on Apr.26, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Bankroll Mafia - Bankroll Mafia (2016)

Genre: Southern Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks
Quality: lossless
Size: 461 Mb

01. Hyenas (feat. Young Thug, Tip, Duke, Shad Da God & Lil Yachty)
02. Fuck This Shit Up (feat. PeeWee Roscoe, Bankroll Fresh, Tip & Shad Da God)
03. Out My Face (feat. Tip, Shad Da God, Young Thug & London Jae)
04. I Want Her (feat. Young Thug, Duke, Shad Da God, Tip & 21 Savage)
05. What Money About (feat. Shad Da God, Chi Chi & Moneybag)
06. Neg 4 Degrees (feat. Shad Da God, Young Thug & Duke)
07. Trenches (feat. Shad Da God, London Jae & Tip)
08. My Bros (feat. Duke, Shad Da God & Yung Booke)
09. Up One (feat. Shad Da God, Quavo & Offset)
10. No Color (feat. Tip, Shad Da God & PeeWee Roscoe)
11. Screwed It Up (feat. London Jae, Shad Da God & Tip)
12. Cash (feat. Young Thug, Tip, Young Dro & London Jae)
13. Smoke Tree (feat. Shad Da God, London Jae & Tip)
14. Wcw (feat. Tip, Young Thug, Duke & Shad Da God)
15. Hundreds On ‘Em (feat. PeeWee Roscoe, Shad Da God & Yung Booke)
16. Mafia, Mafia (feat. PeeWee Roscoe, Shad Da God & Tip)
17. Bankrolls on Deck (feat. PeeWee Roscoe, Young Thug, Shad Da God & Tip)


:, , , , ,

Related posts

Various Artists – 11’30 Contre Les Lois Racistes (1997)
MC Hammer – V Inside Out (Japan) (1995) [CD] [FLAC] [Giant]
Dru Hill – Dru World Order (2002)
Marxman – 33 Revolutions Per Minute (1993)
Illogic – Unforeseen Shadows (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [Weightless]
Cypress Hill – Live at the Fillmore (2000)
NO PANTY (Joell Ortiz, Nitty Scott, Bodega Bamz) – Westside Highway Story (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Louder Than Life]
Potna Deuce – Welcome To Da Tilt (1994) [CD] [FLAC] [Profile] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!