Bernz – See You On the Other Side (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Strange Music]

by on Jul.09, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Bernz - See You On the Other Side (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Strange Music]

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks
Quality: lossless
Size: 325 Mb
Info: The ¡Mayday! rapper released  his first solo album “See You On the Other Side” on July 8, 2016.

Bernz - See You On the Other Side (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Strange Music]
01. Came To Say Goodbye
02. Outta My Brain (feat. Jarren Benton)
03. Smoke N’ Fuck
04. Dancing With The Devil (feat. A.G. Lyonz & Wrekonize)
05. Chasing Shadows (feat. Helen Tess)
06. 2 Left Feet
07. When It’s Gone (feat. Kiddo)
08. Ways
09. Bed Of Nails (feat. MURS)
10. Vicious
11. It Don’t Go (feat. CES CRU)
12. Call Me In The Morning
13. Quiet Place (feat. Stige & Tech N9ne)
14. Square One
15. Sunday Sin (feat. Stige & Krizz Kaliko)

Bernz - See You On the Other Side (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Strange Music]

:, , , , ,

Related posts

Aceyalone – Aceyalone & The Lonely Ones (2009) [CD] [FLAC] [Decon]
Mistah F.A.B – Son Of A Pimp, Pt. 2 (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Faeva Afta]
Puff Daddy – MMM (Money Making Mitch) (Deluxe) (2015) [WEB] [FLAC] [24-48] [Bad Boy]
Warren G – This DJ (1994)
N.W.A – Straight Outta Compton (1989) [Vinyl] [FLAC] [24-96] [Ruthless]
The Roots – Wake Up! (With John Legend) (Target Exclusive) (2010) [CD] [FLAC] [Columbia]
VA – Chris Read presents All Night: Remixes & Productions 2010-2015 (2015) [CD] [FLAC] [BBE]
Kanye West – The Life Of Pablo (Version 2 with Changes to the song Famous) (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!