Big Boi – Sir Lucious Left Foot: The Son of Chico Dusty (2010)

by on May.28, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Big Boi - Sir Lucious Left Foot The Son of Chico Dusty (2010)

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 452 Mb

01. Feel Me (Intro)
02. Daddy Fat Sax
03. Turns Me On (Feat. Sleepy Brown & Joi)
04. Follow Us (Feat. Vonnegutt)
05. Shutterbugg (Feat. Cutty)
06. General Patton
07. Tangerine (Feat. T.I. & Khujo Goodie)
08. You Ain’t No DJ (Feat. Yelawolf)
09. Hustle Blood (Feat. Jamie Foxx)
10. Be Still (Feat. Janelle Mon?e)
11. Fo Yo Sorrows (Feat. George Clinton, Too Short & Sam Chris)
12. Night Night (Feat. B.o.B & Joi)
13. Shine Blockas (Feat. Gucci Mane)
14. The Train Pt. 2 (Sir Lucious Left Foot Saves The Day) (Feat. Sam Chris)
15. Back Up Plan
16. Theme Song
17. Shine Blockas Remix (Feat. Gucci Mane, Bun B & Project Pat)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , ,

Related posts

Pistol – They Shoulda Kill’d Me (1995)
Lizzo – Big GRRRL Small World (2015) [WEB] [FLAC] [BGSW]
Brandy – The Best Of (2005)
Funkmaster Flex & Big Kap – The Tunnel (1999)
The Roots – Game Theory (2006) [CD] [FLAC] [Def Jam]
Bubba Sparxxx – Pain Management (2013) [CD] [FLAC] [BackRoad]
Beneficence – Basement Chemistry (2016) [CD] [FLAC, tracks+.cue] [Ill Adrenaline Records]
Big Punisher – Yeeeah Baby (2000) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!