Big Bur-Na – Left Fa’ Dead (1996) [CD] [FLAC] [Jumbo Phat Muzyk]

by on Jun.16, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Big Bur Na Left Fa Dead 1996 Big Bur Na   Left Fa Dead (1996) [CD] [FLAC] [Jumbo Phat Muzyk]

Genre: Midwest Hip-Hop, G-Funk
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 420 Mb
Info: Tulsa, OK. Rip by Dopebrother.

TrackList Big Bur Na   Left Fa Dead (1996) [CD] [FLAC] [Jumbo Phat Muzyk]
01. Out Dere
02. No Coast
03. Strawng
04. Da Bur-Na Song
05. Buffalo Song
06. Reskue Rangaz
07. Way Back
08. How U Like It
09. Make Room
10. B’s Ain’t Women
11. Hopintosum ”Gansta Shhhh”
12. Hoez Or Zeros
13. Ridaz
14. Where I Kame Up
15. Out Dere (Radio)
16. How you Like It (Radio)
17. Reskue Rangaz (Radio)

Download flac Big Bur Na   Left Fa Dead (1996) [CD] [FLAC] [Jumbo Phat Muzyk]

:, , , , ,

Related posts

KRS-One – KRS-One (1995)
Rappin’ 4-Tay – 4 Tha Hard Way (1997)
R. Kelly – TP.3 Reloaded (2005) [CD] [FLAC] [Jive]
Ice-T – Singles Collection (10 CDS) (1988-1999)
Silla – Audio Anabolika (Premium Edition) (2014)
Snowgoons – Snowgoons Dynasty (2012) [CD] [FLAC] [Babygrande]
Fort Minor – Instrumental Album: The Rising Tied (2005) [CD] [FLAC] [Warner Bros.]
Grace Jones – Warm Leatherette (Deluxe) (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Island] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!