Big L – Return Of The Devils Son (2010) [CD] [FLAC] [Distrolord]

by on Mar.23, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Big L – Return Of The Devils Son (2010) [CD] [FLAC] [Distrolord]

Genre: East Coast Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 398 Mb
Info: Return of the Devil’s Son, is Big L’s second posthumous album. Released November 23, 2010, through SMC Recordings.

Big L – Return Of The Devils Son (2010) [CD] [FLAC] [Distrolord]
01. Return Of The Devil’s Son
02. Devil’s Son (From Lifestylez)
03. Zone Of Danger
04. Sandman 118
05. School Days
06. Principle Of The New School
07. Unexpected Flava
08. Tony’s Touch
09. Right To The Top feat. Royal Flush & Kool G Rap
10. Once Again
11. Harlem World Universal
12. I Won’t
13. Hard To Kill
14. Power Moves
15. If You Not Aware
16. I Should Have Used A Rubber
17. Doo Wop #5
18. Yes You Can
19. Audition
20. MC’s What’s Going On
21. Slaying The Mic

Big L – Return Of The Devils Son (2010) [CD] [FLAC] [Distrolord]

:, , , ,

Related posts

Kontra K – Labyrinth (Limited Deluxe Edition, 3CD) (2016) [CD] [FLAC+320] [Four Music]
Kurupt – Same Day Different Shit (2006)
3LW – Neva Get Enuf (2005)
Kool G Rap & DJ Polo – Live and Let Die (Special Edition) (2008)
Lil Romeo – Romeoland (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [Koch]
Green Assassin Dollar – Emerald (2015) [WEB] [FLAC]
Silkk The Shocker – Made Man (1999)
Arsonists – Date Of Birth (2001) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!