Big Pokey – D-Game 2000 (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [Chevis Entertainment]

by on Jan.31, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Big Pokey - D-Game 2000 (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [Chevis Entertainment]

Genre: Southern Hip-Hop, Gangsta Rap
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 465 Mb

Big Pokey - D-Game 2000 (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [Chevis Entertainment]
01. Untamed Gorilla
02. Dope Game 2000 (Feat. Godfather, Mike D)
03. That’s All We Had (Feat. Lil O)
04. Menagae ‘Tois (Feat. Mike D)
05. On Choppers (Feat. Big Moe)
06. Niggas (Interlude)
07. Swallowed By The Game
08. Mind And Muscle
09. Still Off The Chain (Feat. Hawk, Carman Sandiego)
10. Why Yall Still Talking Down (Feat. Big E, Chris Ward, Mafia Mike)
11. Duck-N-Buss (Feat. Godfather)
12. Little Mama’s (Feat. Godfather, Chris Ward)
13. Look Twice (Feat. Lil O)
14. Throwed-N-Da Game
15. Hear My Cry (Interlude)
16. Get Out Our Way (Feat. Mafia Mike, Chris Ward)
17. That’s The Way (Feat. 1 1 00)
18. Keep My Name Out Yo Mouth (Feat. Mike D, Willean, Mr. 3-2, Mafia Mike, Chris Ward)

Big Pokey - D-Game 2000 (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [Chevis Entertainment]

:, , , , , , ,

Related posts

Lord Finesse – From the Crates to the Files…the Lost Sessions (2003)
J Dilla – Jay Love Japan (EP) (2007) [CD] [FLAC] [OX: Operation Unknown]
Damu The Fudgemunk – Redef Remixes (2012)
Gospel Gangstaz – I Can See Clearly Now (1999) [CD] [FLAC] [Gospocentric]
Sabrina Setlur – Aus Der Sicht Und Mit Den Worten Von… (1999)
Z-Ro – Straight Profit (2011)
SDP – Bunte Rapublik Deutschpunk (2014)
Ahmad – Ahmad (1994) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!