Big Scoob – Monsterifik (2009) [CD] [FLAC] [Strange Music]

by on Jan.05, 2017, under LOSSLESS

Big Scoob - Monsterifik (2009) [CD] [FLAC] [Strange Music]

Genre: Midwest Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 533 Mb

Big Scoob - Monsterifik (2009) [CD] [FLAC] [Strange Music]
01. Drafted Intro (Skit)
02. Big Fella
03. Bet I Don’t Feat. Txx Will & B-Legit
04. Real Nigga
05. Monsterifik Feat. Krizz Kaliko & Tech N9ne
06. Don’t Get Stompt Feat. Tech N9ne
07. Take Aim
08. Bring It 2 Tha Table Feat. Skatterman
09. Only Know Hard Feat. 8 Ball, MJG & Krizz Kaliko
10. Breathe Again Feat. Irv Da Phenom
11. Brand New Day Feat. Krizz Kaliko
12. Reflektions Feat. Krizz Kaliko
13. D-Boy Feat. Krizz Kaliko
14. Street Life Feat. Mr. Whitebear, Txx Will & Krizz Kaliko
15. Let Me Holla At Cha Feat. Krizz Kaliko & Kutt Calhoun
16. Doe Doe Doe Feat. J Richter, Boogie Man & 1 Ton
17. Salue Feat. Tech N9ne
18. Stick @ Move Feat. Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko, Txx Will & Mr. Whitebear
19. How We Party
20. Drafted Outro (Skit)

Big Scoob - Monsterifik (2009) [CD] [FLAC] [Strange Music]

:, , ,

Related posts

Chinx – Welcome to JFK (2015)
Talib Kweli – Fuck The Money (2015) [CD] [WAV] [Javotti Media]
A$AP Rocky – At.Long.Last.A$AP (2015)
Deniro Farrar – Red Book, Vol. 1 (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Warner]
JMSN – It is. (2016) [WEB] [FLAC+320] [White Room]
No Good – Game Day PBB (2002)
Devan Rae – Courage (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Dynasty Reign Entertainment]
DJ Khaled – Major Key (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Epic] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!