Billy Ocean – Here You Are : The Best Of (2016) (2CD) [CD] [FLAC] [Sony]

by on Jul.13, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Billy Ocean 2016 Here You Are The Best Of Billy Ocean   Here You Are : The Best Of (2016) (2CD) [CD] [FLAC] [Sony]

Genre: R&B
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 904 Mb

TrackList Billy Ocean   Here You Are : The Best Of (2016) (2CD) [CD] [FLAC] [Sony]
CD 1 :

01. A Change Is Gonna Come
02. Cry Me A River
03. No Woman No Cry
04. High Tide Low Tide
05. You Send Me
06. Here You Are
07. A Simple Game
08. It Was A Very Good Year
09. Time And The River
10. Having A Party
11. These Foolish Things
12. Judge Not

CD 2 :

01. When The Going Gets Tough, The Tough Get Going
02. Suddenly
03. Get Outta My Dreams, Get Into My Car
04. Caribbean Queen (No More Love On The Run)
05. Love Really Hurts Without You
06. Red Light Spells Danger
07. Stop Me (If You’ve Heard It All Before)
08. There’ll Be Sad Songs (To Make You Cry)
09. Loverboy
10. L.O.D. (Love On Delivery)
11. The Long And Winding Road
12. Love Is Forever
13. Calypso Crazy
14. Are You Ready
15. Bitter Sweet
16. Mystery Lady
17. Love Zone
18. The Colour Of Love
19. Love Train

Download flac Billy Ocean   Here You Are : The Best Of (2016) (2CD) [CD] [FLAC] [Sony]

:, ,

Related posts

Hocus Pocus – 73 Touches (2006) [CD] [FLAC] [Onandon]
Jay-Z – Unplugged (2001) [CD] [FLAC] [Roc-A-Fella]
VA – Sick Wid’ It Records Compilation – The Hogg In Me (1995) [CD] [FLAC]
Milonair – Milominati (2016) [CD] [FLAC+320] [Azzlackz]
Biga Ranx – Good Morning Midnight (2013) [CD] [FLAC] [X-Ray]
Re:Plus – Everlasting Truth (2010)
Queen Latifah – Nature Of A Sista’ (1991)
Fard – Ego (Premium Edition) (2015) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!