Black Eyed Peas – Elephunk (UK Edition) (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [A&M]

by on Mar.18, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Black Eyed Peas – Elephunk (UK Edition) (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [A&M]

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 466 Mb

Black Eyed Peas – Elephunk (UK Edition) (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [A&M]
01. Hands Up
02. Labor Day (It’s a Holiday)
03. Let’s Get Retarded
04. Hey Mama
05. Shut Up
06. Smells Like Funk
07. Latin Girls
08. Sexy
09. Fly Away
10. The Boogie That Be
11. The APL Song
12. Anxiety
13. Where Is The Love
14. Third Eye
15. Rock My Shit (UK Bonus Track)
16. What’s Goin Down (UK Bonus Track)

Black Eyed Peas – Elephunk (UK Edition) (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [A&M]

:, , , , ,

Related posts

Robot Orchestra – Chasing Rainbows (2015) [WEB] [FLAC] [VinDig]
Xzibit – Weapons Of Mass Destruction (Japan Edition) (2004)
Anthony Hamilton – Southern Comfort (2007) [CD] [FLAC] [Merovingian]
Murs – Murs Rules the World (2000)
2 Live Crew – The Real One (1998) [CD] [FLAC] [Lil’ Joe]
Various Artists – Urban 2015: The Very Best in R’n’B and Hip Hop (2015) [CD] [FLAC] [Universal]
Wu-Tang Clan – The W (2000) [Vinyl] [FLAC] [24-96] [Loud]
DJ Snake – Encore (Limited Deluxe Edition) (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Interscope] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!