Blak Twang – Dettwork SouthEast (2014)

by on Jun.16, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Blak Twang - Dettwork SouthEast (2014)

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 438 Mb

01. Stand Clear Of The Doors (Intro)
02. Dettwork South East (Lucas’ Newsroom Mix)
03. Fearless
04. Heads And Tales
05. Tai Boxing
06. Creme De La Crop
07. Don’t Let Them Fool You
08. Queen’s Head, Featuring
09. B.S. Survivah
10. Paralytic Monkey
11. Real Estate, Producer
12. Growing Up
13. Echo Chamber
14. Entrepreneurs
15. Rhyming’s Forever
16. Dettwork London Revisited [Dettwork SouthEast Remix] (feat. Jehst, Rodney P & Samson aka Black The Ripper)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , ,

Related posts

Snoop Dogg – Love Don’t Live Here No More (Single) (2006)
95 South – Quad City Knock (1993)
Big Tymers – How You Luv That Vol. 2 (1998) [CD] [FLAC] [Cash Money Records]
Bill Brewster – The D.J. International Records Anthology (2015) (3CD) [CD] [FLAC]
The Notorious B.I.G. – Born Again (1999)
Down Low – Third Dimension (1998) [CD] [FLAC] [K-Town]
Deacon The Villain & Sheisty Khrist – Niggaz With Latitude (2010)
Jill Scott – Woman (2015) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!