Blokkmonsta – Blokkhaus (Premium Edition) (2014) [CD] [FLAC] [Hirntot]

by on Nov.18, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Blokkmonsta - Blokkhaus (Premium Edition) (2014)

Genre: Hip-Hop, Deutch Rap, Horrorcore
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks
Quality: lossless
Size: 996 Mb

01. B.L.O.K.K
02. Underdogs (mit MC Bogy)
03. Deus Ex (mit 4.9.0 Friedhof Chiller)
04. Fuck You
05. Staatsfeind 2 (mit Toni Der Assi)
06. Kalt in den Herzen (mit Tamas)
07. Cuba Libre
08. Du willst Schlage?! (mit Eko Fresh)
09. Was der Mensch nicht kennt (mit Raf Camora)
10. Countdown
11. Block zu Block (mit Kool Savas)
12. Meine Jungs
13. Gangster tanzen zu meinem Sound 2014
14. Blokk Raiders (mit SpaceghostPurrp & Yung Simmie)
15. Bang! Bang!
16. Willkommen in Miami
17. Was soll’n wir machen? (mit Vero One)
18. Real Talk (mit Greckoe)
19. Blokkhaus Allstars

Instrumental CD


:, , , , , , , ,

Related posts

Busta Rhymes – Total Devastation: The Best of Busta Rhymes (2001) [CD] [FLAC] [Elektra]
Amil – All Money Is Legal (2000)
Ice-T – Lifestyles Of The Rich And Infamous (1991)
Mark Ronson – Ooh Wee / On The Run (VLS) (2003)
D.Abuz System – Laisse Nous Faire (1994) [FLAC] [ Da System Production]
Dr. Dre – Keep Their Heads Ringin’ (CD Single) (1995) [CD] [FLAC]
Big Toast & Sofa King – Save Yourself Kill Them All EP (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Revorg Records]
Kool Keith – Feature Magnetic (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Mello Music Group] Reliable file hosting

2 Comments for this entry

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!