B.O.B – Strange Clouds (Target Deluxe Edition) (2012)

by on Aug.18, 2015, under LOSSLESS

B.O.B 2012 Strange Clouds Target Deluxe Edition B.O.B   Strange Clouds (Target Deluxe Edition) (2012)

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 588 Mb

TrackList B.O.B   Strange Clouds (Target Deluxe Edition) (2012)

CD 1:

01. Bombs Away (Feat. Morgan Freeman)
02. Ray Bands
03. So Hard To Breathe
04. Both Of Us (Feat. Taylor Swift)
05. Strange Clouds (Feat. Lil Wayne)
06. So Good
07. Play For Keeps
08. Arena (Feat. Chris Brown & T.I.)
09. Out Of My Mind (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
10. Never Let You Go (Feat. Ryan Tedder)
11. Chandelier (Feat. Lauriana Mae)
12. Circles
13. Just A Sign (Feat. Playboy Tre)
14. Castles (Feat. Trey Songz)
15. Where Are You (B.O.B vs. Bobby Ray)

CD 2:

01. MJ (Feat. Nelly)
02. Back It Up For Bobby
03. What Are We Doing
04. Guest List (Feat. Roscoe Dash)
05. Ms. Professional

Password to the archive: goldhiphop
Download flac B.O.B   Strange Clouds (Target Deluxe Edition) (2012)

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

El-P – Collecting the Kid (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [Definitive Jux]
Insane Clown Posse – The Amazing Jeckel Brothers (1999)
D.P.G. – Dillinger & Young Gotti (2001)
Watsky – LIVE! From the Regency (2015)
Ghostface Killah & Sheek Louch – Wu-Block (2012) [CD] [FLAC] [E1]
Do Or Die – Headz Or Tailz (1998) [CD] [FLAC] [Rap-A-Lot]
Ultra (Kool Keith & Tim Dog) – Big Time (1996) [CD] [FLAC] [Our Turn]
Master P – Only God Can Judge Me (1999) [CD] [FLAC] [No Limit Records] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!