Brad Strut – Legend – Official (2007) [CD] [FLAC] [Unkut]

by on Nov.23, 2016, under LOSSLESS


Genre: Aussie Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 353 Mb

01. Intro (Legend:Official)
02. Beast On The Mic
03. Monopoly
04. Bounty Hunterz (feat. Bob Balans, Trem (both of Lyrical Commission))
05. One (feat. Lee Sissing)
06. What The Deal?
07. Caught Up (feat. Daniel Merriweather of Crooked Eye Productions)
08. It’s Official
09. Terrordome (feat. Outterspace of Army Of The Pharaohs, Trem of Lyrical Commission)
10. Strut Life (feat. Lee Sissing)
11. The Ritual
12. Incite The Premises (feat. Trem of Lyrical Commission)
13. Automatic (feat. Sean Price (of Heltah Skeltah, Boot Camp Clik))
14. Never Ending Blue
15. Spash Of Hope
16. Last Omen


:, , , ,

Related posts

Madcon – Beggin’ (CDS) (2008)
O.T.R. Clique – Streets Deeper Than The Grave (1995)
Quakers – Quakers (2CD) (2012) [CD] [FLAC] [Stones Throw]
Gucci Mane – Trap-A-Thon (2007) [CD] [FLAC] [Big Cat]
Snoop Lion – Reincarnated (Deluxe Edition) (2013)
J-Zone – Fish-n-Grits (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Old Maid Entertainment]
Quasimoto – The Further Adventures Of Lord Quas (2005)
Nakk Mendosa – Darksun 2 (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Music Evolution] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!