Busta Rhymes – Genesis (2001) [CD] [FLAC] [J Records]

by on Mar.18, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Busta Rhymes 2001 Genesis Busta Rhymes   Genesis (2001) [CD] [FLAC] [J Records]

Genre: East Coast Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 512 Mb

TrackList Busta Rhymes   Genesis (2001) [CD] [FLAC] [J Records]
01. Intro
02. Everybody Rise Again
03. As I Come Back
04. Shut ‘Em Down 2002
05. Genesis
06. Betta Stay Up In Your House (feat. Rah Digga)
07. We Got What You Want
08. Truck Volume
09. Pass The Courvoisier (feat. P. Diddy)
10. Break Ya Neck
11. Bounce (Let Me See Ya Throw It)
12. Holla
13. Wife In Law (feat. Jaheim)
14. Ass On Your Shoulders (feat. Kokane)
15. Make It Hurt
16. What It Is (feat. Kelis)
17. There’s Only One (feat. Mary J. Blige)
18. You Ain’t Fuckin’ Wit Me
19. Match The Name With The Voice (feat. Flipmode Squad)
20. Bad Dreams

Download flac Busta Rhymes   Genesis (2001) [CD] [FLAC] [J Records]

:, , , , ,

Related posts

Bone Thugs‐N‐Harmony – The Collection, Volume Two (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [Ruthless]
The Game – The Documentary 2.5 (2015)
Da Mafia 6ix – 6ix Commandments (2013)
Edo.G – Wishful Thinking (2002)
Blank Fasiz – Mind Power EP (1998) [Vinyl] [FLAC] [New Realm]
Supreme NTM – Authentik Deluxe (Deluxe Edition) (2016) [CD] [WAV] [Epic]
Dru Hill – In My Bed (1997)
Danny Diablo – Dollerz Make Sense (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Knives Out] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!