Busta Rhymes – When Disaster Strikes (1997) [CD] [FLAC] [Elektra]

by on Mar.18, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Busta Rhymes - 1997 - When Disaster Strikes…

Genre: East Coast Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 503 Mb

01. Intro
02. The Whole World Lookin’ At Me
03. Turn It Up, Fire It Up (Remix)
04. When Disaster Strikes
05. So Hardcore
06. Get High Tonight
07. Turn It Up
08. Put Your Hands Where My Eyes Could See
09. It’s All Good
10. There’s Not A Problem My Squad Can’t Fix feat. Jamal
11. We Could Take It Outside feat. Flipmode Squad
12. Rhymes Galore
13. Things We Be Doin’ For Money, Part 1
14. Things We Be Doin’ For Money, Part 2 feat. Rampage, Anthony Hamilton & The Chosen Generation
15. One feat. Erykah Badu
16. Dangerous
17. The Body Rock feat. Rampage, Puff Daddy & Mase
18. Get Off My Block feat. Lord Have Mercy
19. Outro (Preparation For The Final World Front)


:, , , , ,

Related posts

Ezra Collective – Chapter 7 (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Independent]
Die Antwoord – 5 (2010)
Oner – O Plus (2016) [CD] [WAV]
YoungBloodZ – Still Grippin’ Tha Grain – The Best Of (2006) [CD] [FLAC] [La Face]
Wyclef Jean – The Ecleftic: 2 Sides II A Book (Japan Edition) (2000)
Paco – A Base De Vers Durs (Reedition Speciale) (2015) [WEB] [WAV]
Xzibit – Weapons Of Mass Destruction (Japan Edition) (2004)
2Pac – Until The End Of Time (Japan) (2001) [CD] [FLAC] [Interscope] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!