C. Webb – 2 Much Drama (1999) [CD] [FLAC] [Lightyear]

by on Feb.13, 2016, under LOSSLESS

C. Webb 1999 2 Much Drama C. Webb   2 Much Drama (1999) [CD] [FLAC] [Lightyear]

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 393 Mb
Info: NBA Star/analyst Chris Webber’s only full album. Dude has real skills–he went on to produce tracks for Nas (Surviving the Times off of Greatest Hits, and Blunt Ashes off of Hip Hop is Dead). Features classic 90s beats where C. Webb gets emotional and opens up about the problems in his life. Also features legit party jam Gangsta Gangsta with Kurupt. A great nostalgia trip for NBA fans young and old.

TrackList C. Webb   2 Much Drama (1999) [CD] [FLAC] [Lightyear]
01. Intro
02. All I Got
03. Ride Wit Me
04. Gangsta! Gangsta! (How You Do It)
05. Been So Long
06. Need Somebody
07. Don’t U Believe It
08. Loc Down
09. She Got Me
10. Keepz Burnin
11. Played Nomoe
12. Straight Hatin
13. A Whole Lotta
14. Nuttin Ta Do
15. My Pops
16. Conspiracy
17. Feel My Vibe
18. Back When
19. Getcha Cash
20. 2 Much Drama
21. The Answer

Download flac C. Webb   2 Much Drama (1999) [CD] [FLAC] [Lightyear]

:, , , , ,

Related posts

504 Boyz – Goodfellas (2000)
Metabolics – The M-Virus (1998)
Abdominal – Ab Flex (1998) [Cassette] [FLAC] [CSC‎]
KRS-ONE – Keep Right (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [Grit]
Mobb Deep – The Infamous (1995) [Vinyl] [FLAC] [24-96] [Loud]
Frayser Boy – Me Being Me (2005) [CD] [FLAC] [Asylum]
The Legion – Theme + Echo = Krill (1994)
M.O.P. – Foundation (2009) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!