Canibus – Melatonin Magik (2010) [CD] [FLAC] [RBC]

by on Jul.31, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Canibus – 2010 – Melatonin Magik

Genre: East Coast Hip-Hop, Hardcore Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 443 Mb

01. Melatonin Magik Intro
02. Melatonin Magik
03. Kriminal Kindness
04. Hip-Hop Black Ops
05. The Danger Of Judah
06. Post Traumatic Warlab Stress (Feat. DZK & Warbux)
07. Air Strike (Pop Killer) (Feat. D-12 & DZK)
08. Fraternity Of The Impoverished
09. Dead By Design
10. Only Slaves D.R.E.A.M.
11. Ripperland (Feat. The Goddess Psalm One)
12. Stomp On Ya Brain (Feat. Journalist)
13. Beat Butcher Get Em’ (Feat. Jaecyn Bayne, Son One & Chopp Devize)
14. Do It Live (Feat. Blaq Poet, Skarlet Rose & Presto)
15. Sharpshootaz Blatin’ Caps (Feat. K-Solo, Born Son, Willie Dynamite & Maintain)
16. Gold & Bronze Magik (Feat. Bronze Nazereth & Copywrite)


:, , , , , ,

Related posts

Kindred The Family Soul – Legacy Of Love (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [we’re not a label]
Steve Coleman And Metrics – A Tale Of 3 Cities EP (1994) [CD] [FLAC] [RCA]
New Edition – Heart Break (1988)
Kaisa – Dopeboy Mit Metallic Flow (Lmtd. Metallic) (2015)
Ice-T – Gotta Lotta Love (1994)
Mobb Deep – Blood Money (2006)
D.R.A.M. – Gahdamn! (2015)
R. Kelly – The Buffet [Explicit] (2015) [CD] [FLAC] [RCA] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!