Capone -N- Noreaga – The War Report (1997)

by on Nov.18, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Capone -N- Noreaga - The War Report (1997)

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 476 Mb

01. Intro
02. Bloody Money
03. Driver’s Seat (feat. Iman T.H.U.G.)
04. Stick You (feat. Tragedy Khadafi)
05. Parole Violators (feat. Tragedy Khadafi & Havoc)
06. Iraq (See the World) (feat. Castro, Musolini, Mendosa & Troy Outlaw)
07. Live On Live Long
08. Neva Die Alone (feat. Tragedy Khadafi)
09. T.O.N.Y. (Top of New York) (feat. Tragedy Khadafi)
10. Channel 10 (feat. Tragedy Khadafi)
11. Capone Phone Home (interlude)
12. Stay Tuned (interlude)
13. Capone Bone
14. Halfway Thugs (feat. Tragedy Khadafi)
15. L.A., L.A. (Kuwait mix by Marley Marl) (feat. Mobb Deep & Tragedy Khadafi)
16. Capone -N- Noreaga Live (interlude)
17. Illegal Life (feat. Tragedy Khadafi & Havoc)
18. Black Gangstas (feat. Tragedy Khadafi)
19. Closer
20. Capone Phone Home (Outro)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop
Capone -N- Noreaga - The War Report (1997)

:, , , , ,

Related posts

Top Quality – Magnum Opus (1994)
Jamalski – African Border\Put It On (Promo, Maxi-Single) (1993)
Tony Touch – The Piece Maker (2000)
Psy 4 De La Rime – Block Party (Special Edition) (2002)
X-Raided – Sacramentally Disturbed (2012)
Eric B. – Eric B. (1995)
Q-Tip – Amplified (1999) [CD] [FLAC] [Arista]
Oddisee – People Hear What They See (2012) [CD] [FLAC] [Mello Music Group] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!