Cappadonna – Eyrth, Wynd, and Fyre (2CD) (2013) [CD] [FLAC] [RBC]

by on Sep.09, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Cappadonna - Eyrth, Wynd, and Fyre (2CD) (2013) [CD] [FLAC] [RBC]

Genre: East Coast Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 517 Mb

Cappadonna - Eyrth, Wynd, and Fyre (2CD) (2013) [CD] [FLAC] [RBC]
CD 1 – Eyrth, Wynd, and Fyre

01. Real Life
02. The Body Rock
03. Boogah Hill
04. Hustle Game Tight
05. The Better Life Movement
06. Pull Ya Life Together
07. Puffed On Pride
08. Creature Feature
09. In The Dungeon (feat. Show Stopper)
10. Rap Is Like Crack (feat. Soloman Childs)
11. God Forgive Me For My Sins
12. Back To School
13. Children Of Israel (feat. Show Stopper)
14. Net Surfin (feat. Show Stopper)

CD 2 – Love, Anger & Emotion

01. Free Lunch (feat. Lounge Mode)
02. Real Talk (feat. Lounge Mode)
03. Welfare (feat. Sav Killz)
04. Bar B Que (feat. Lounge Mode)
05. Actual Facts (feat. Sav Killz)
06. Rep Ya Borough (feat. Lounge Mode)
07. Live Ya Life (feat. Lounge Mode)
08. Chains
09. Socializing (feat. Lounge Mode)
10. It’s A Man’s World
11. Baby Mommas
12. Ease On Down The Road
13. We Hood Rich Now
14. Uncle Gems Rice
Cappadonna - Eyrth, Wynd, and Fyre (2CD) (2013) [CD] [FLAC] [RBC]

:, , , ,

Related posts

Dallas Gold – Background Check (2011) [CD] [FLAC] [BlueVision]
FloFilz – Speakthru (2015) [WEB] [FLAC] [Jakarta]
Chinx – Welcome to JFK (2015)
Yo Gotti – The Art of Hustle (Deluxe Edition) (2016) [WEB] [FLAC+320] [Epic]
El-P – Collecting the Kid (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [Definitive Jux]
Master P – Featuring… Master P (2007) [CD] [FLAC] [Priority Records]
Blumio – Tokio Bordell (2010)
L’executeur De Hong Kong – Temps Precieux (2006) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!