Cappadonna – The Struggle (2003) [CD] [FLAC] [Code:Red]

by on Sep.09, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Cappadonna 2003 The Struggle Cappadonna   The Struggle (2003) [CD] [FLAC] [Code:Red]

Genre: East Coast Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 425 Mb

TrackList Cappadonna   The Struggle (2003) [CD] [FLAC] [Code:Red]
01. Intro
02. Cap Is Back
03. Role of a Lifetime (Ft. Solomon Childs)
04. Blood Brothers
05. Mamma (Skit) (Ft. Lounge Mode)
06. Mamma
07. Do It/Push
08. Get Away from the Door (Ft. Inspectah Deck)
09. `Money, Cash, Flows (Ft. Remedy & Lounge Mode & Crunch Lo)`
10. I Don`t Even Know You
11. Make Money Money
12. Season of da` Vick (Ft. Lounge Mode)
13. Killa Killa Hill (Ft. Raekwon)
14. Broken Glass
15. Power to the Peso (Ft. Lounge Mode & Wiggs & Solomon Childs)
16. Life of a Lesbo
17. Pain Is Love
18. Show Skit
19. My Kinda Bitch
20. We Got This (Ft. Lounge Mode)
21. Struggle With This

Download flac Cappadonna   The Struggle (2003) [CD] [FLAC] [Code:Red]

:, , , ,

Related posts

Stetsasonic – On Fire (2001 Reissue) (1986)
DJ S-Ky – Correct Techniques (A Mixtape For Sergent Records) (2015) [CD] [FLAC]
Blokkmonsta – Mit Der Maske (2CD) (2010)
South Central Cartel – All Day Everyday (1997)
Alicia Keys – Songs In A Minor (2001) [CD] [FLAC] [J Records]
Total – Kima, Keisha & Pam (1998) [CD] [FLAC] [Bad Boy]
Lartiste – Maestro (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Monstre Marin]
Black Eyed Peas – Bridging The Gap (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [Interscope] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!