Cellski – The Collection Part 2 (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [Inner City 2K]

by on Jan.12, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Cellski The Collection Part 2 2004 Cellski   The Collection Part 2 (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [Inner City 2K]

Genre: West Coast Hip-Hop, Gangsta Rap
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 497 Mb
Info: Rip by KARAIM, includes full CD covers in high quality.

TrackList Cellski   The Collection Part 2 (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [Inner City 2K]
01. Chedda
02. Doin’ It Big Featuring B-Legit, Harm
03. Who Got It? Featuring A-Wax, Messy Marv
04. Tattoos & Tongue Rings Featuring Cougnut
05. Life Is A Gamble
06. Do You Feel Me?
07. Got My Mind Right Featuring Killa Keise
08. Mob Affiliated Featuring Dookie Water
09. Deeper
10. Frisco Legend
11. Get Flipped Featuring Killa Keise, Messy Marv, Laroo
12. Head Featuring Baldhead Rick
13. Shadows Of Death Featuring Cougnut, King George
14. The Inner City
15. The 1st & The 15th Featuring Killa Keise
16. Get Pimpin’
17. Zonin’
18. Livin’ Life Featuring Luni Coleone, Ballin’ Ass Dame
19. Because Of You Featuring S-Class, Seff Tha Gaffla
20. The Taker
21. Get Money (Exclusive)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop
Download flac Cellski   The Collection Part 2 (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [Inner City 2K]

:, , , , , , ,

Related posts

Clipping – Splendor & Misery (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Sub Pop]
Kanye West – Late Registration (2005) [CD] [FLAC]
De La Soul – The Best Of (2003)
Mario Winans – I Don’t Wanna Know (2004)
DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince – Homebase (1991)
Pitbull – The Boatlift (2007) [CD] [FLAC] [TVT]
2 Rude – Rudimental 2K (1999) [CD] [FLAC] [Ill Vibe]
Ghostface Killah – The Big Doe Rehab (2007) [CD] [FLAC] [Def Jam] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!