Celly Cel – The G Filez (1998)

by on Nov.05, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Celly Cel - 1998 - The G Filez

Genre: West Coast Hip-Hop, Gangsta Rap
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 542 Mb


01. Why Must I Be Like That? ft. E-40
02. F**k Tha World ft. Silkk The Shocker
03. Every Day Is Tha Weekend
04. The G Filez ft. L.I.T.
05. Don’t Wanna See Us ft. San Quinn, Messy Maru, Black Nate & Kaveo
06. Can I Kick It? ft. Keek Tha Sneak & Young Mugzi
07. Get A Real Job
08. Ride ft. C-Bo
09. All I Know
10. Pop The Trunk ft. UGK
11. Get It Crackin’
12. It’s Goin’ Down (Remix) ft. Rappin’ 4Tay, E-40, B-Legit & Mack 10
13. Eternal Life
14. Sick Wid It Party
15. You Neva Know
16. In The Traffic ft. Mac Reese & Chill
17. The Bay
18. The Function ft. E-40

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

Blaq Poet – Blaq Poet Society (2011)
Dr. Dre – The Next Episode (2000) [CD] [FLAC]
Crips – Nationwide Rip Ridaz (1995)
69 Boyz – 199Quad (1994) [CD] [FLAC] [Rip-It Records]
C-Rayz Walz – Ravipops (The Substance) (2003)
Apollo Brown, Verbal Kent & Red Pill (as Ugly Heroes) – Ugly Heroes EP (2014) [CD] [FLAC] [Mello Music Group]
J Dilla – Jay Stay Paid (2009)
Afrob – Rolle Mit Hip Hop (1999) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!