Celph Titled – The Gatalog – A Collection Of Chaos (2006) (4CD) [CD] [FLAC] [Endless]

by on Jan.05, 2017, under DISCOGRAPHY, LOSSLESS

Celph Titled 2006 The Gatalog A Collection Of Chaos 4CD Celph Titled   The Gatalog   A Collection Of Chaos (2006) (4CD) [CD] [FLAC] [Endless]

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 1741 Mb
Info: One of the most highly anticipated releases in the independent Hip Hop music scene has finally made its way to reality. Celph Titled is one of underground Hip Hop’s legendary kings – A leader of the highly respected Demigodz conglomerate, a forefront member of Jedi Mind Tricks’ Army of the Pharaohs crew and an official part of Mike Shinoda’s Fort Minor family.

This impressive limited edition quadruple disc (4xCD) set is history in the making as Celph Titled hits you with a full 75 total songs, all compiled from original studio masters and beautifully remastered in the highest digital quality. This compilation includes all of Celph’s classic 12″ underground joints and guest appearances (many of which have never before been released in CD format) as well as twelve previously unreleased songs. High-profile artist collaborations, “A” list producers, trunk rattling beats and insanely raw lyricism all find their home in this collection. Never before has a CD set been so impressive, including tracks spanning a career from its early beginnings in 1998 to its present day reign. Loyal fans across the world have been demanding a CD release from Celph Titled for years and now with his newly installed fanbase from his association with Mike Shinoda on the Fort Minor album, this product will help feed the demand of the patiently waiting. “The Gatalog” will mark one of the most exciting and collectable releases of the year with its monstrous track listing and unique quad-disc packaging.

TrackList Celph Titled   The Gatalog   A Collection Of Chaos (2006) (4CD) [CD] [FLAC] [Endless]

01. Primo’s 4 Course Meal
02. Playin’ With Fire Ft. Styles of Beyond & Apathy
03. Spoiled Rotten Ft. J-Zone
04. Way of the Gun Ft. Esoteric, Lord Digga & Apathy
05. Diablos Ft. Louis Logic
06. So Cold Ft. Oktober
07. All About Drama Ft. Big Scoob, Sleepy Eyes & Ali Vegas
08. Clap Ft. Cashmere the PRO & Oktober
09. Never the Least
10. Guerilla Orchestra Ft. Tino Vega & Apathy
11. The Battle (Extended Mix) Ft. Mike Shinoda
12. Revaporate Ft. DutchMassive & Majik Most
13. Down & Dirty About My Scratch
14. Who’s Fuckin’ Around [Remix] Ft. K-Skills
15. Rock (Remix) Ft. Louis Logic, Lexicon, J-Zone & Ryu
16. Fahrenheit 813 Ft. DutchMassive & Majik Most
17. The Countdown Theory Ft. Walkmen
18. Hold Something Ft. DutchMassive


01. Turntable Science (Feat. DJ Skully)
02. Yell At Us (Feat. Apathy & Esoteric)
03. Right Now
04. All Out War (Feat. Lyrical Comission)
05. Eatadiccup (Feat. J-Zone)
06. Just A Feelin’ (Feat. Majik Most)
07. Without Warning (Feat. The2Shanti)
08. Devastating MC’s (Feat. Esoteric & Apathy)
09. S.C.O.M. (Feat. Ryu, Juelz Santana & Mike Shinoda)
10. Represent (Feat. Apathy & Motive)
11. The Final Word (Feat. L-Fudge)
12. 7L Freestyle (Feat. Big Scoob & Terra)
13. Extra Thug Sauce (J-Zone Remix) (Feat. Guttamouf & Majik Most)
14. 616 Rewind (Feat. Tonedeff, Deacon The Villain, Sankofa, Kno & Kashal Tee)
15. Tropic States (Feat. Tino Vega, RK, Murdock, Vocab, DutchMassive & Primetyme)
16. Inaudible
17. Fallout (Feat. Walkmen & DutchMassive)
18. Critical Conditions (12′ Mix) (Feat. Vex Of The Boogiemonsters & DutchMassive)
19. Do That (Feat. DutchMassive)


01. Blao! (Feat. Fabolous, Hot Karl & Redman)
02. Me & My Friends (Feat. Apathy & One Two)
03. Stuck Up (Stick ‘Em Remix) (Feat. Majik Most & Eternia)
04. F-L-A Team (Feat. Murdock & Tino Vega)
05. Demigodz Clap (Feat. Apathy, Ryu, Motive, Tak & Esoteric)
06. Extra Thug Sauce (Feat. Guttamouf & Majik Most)
07. The Revolution (Feat. Outerspace)
08. Open The Mic (Feat. Jay Love, Louis Logic, J-Zone & J.J. Brown)
09. Panic (Feat. RichBums)
10. Who What When Where (Feat. Majik Most)
11. TampaHipHop.Com Freestyle
12. Pit Of The Flame (Feat. DutchMassive & Majik Most)
13. All Night (Feat. Apathy & Tak)
14. Mother Molesters Freestyle (Feat. Apathy & Majik Most)
15. It Ain’t
16. DJ Unknown & Mekalek Freestyle (Feat. J-Zone, Al-Shid & Rok One)
17. Forever (Feat. Kimani Of The Masterminds, L-Fudge, Mr. Rictor & Mr. Complex)
18. Windows 98 (Feat. Majik Most)
19. Phantasmagoria (Feat. Araknophobix, DutchMassive, Maleko & Raj)


01. Floss Filthy (Feat. Big Scoob)
02. Political Gangstas (Feat. Apathy)
03. Baldwin Brothers (Feat. Majik Most)
04. Murder Death Kill (Feat. Esoteric)
05. Can’t Leave Rap Alone (Feat. Apathy)
06. Big Dummy (Feat. Mareko)
07. Who’s Fucking Around (Feat. K-Skills)
08. Silence & I (Feat. Vinnie Paz & King Syze)
09. Cover & Duck (Feat. Styles Of Beyond & Mike Shinoda)
10. Skrilla Guerilla Freestyle
11. Shhhh! (Ft. Apathy)
12. You Ain’t Seen It Comin’ (Feat. Highcollide & Paradox)
13. Mother Molesters Freestyle (MILF Mix) (Feat. Apathy & Majik Most)
14. All Out War (Prowla Remix) (Feat. Lyrical Commission)
15. Real Villains (Feat. Guttamouf, Lord Digga & Majik Most)
16. Yell At Us (Devastator Remix) (Feat. Apathy & Esoteric)
17. Tampa International (Remix) (Feat. Funkghost, I-Man & Phobi-One)
18. The Countdown Theory (Remix) (Feat. Walkmen)
19. Critical Conditions (Original Mix) (Feat. Vex, DutchMassive & Majik Most)

Download flac Celph Titled   The Gatalog   A Collection Of Chaos (2006) (4CD) [CD] [FLAC] [Endless]

:, , ,

Related posts

Oh No – Oh No Vs. Now-Again 2 (2013)
Nitro – Welcome To The Jungle (2002) [CD] [FLAC] [I.P.M.]
K7 – Swing Batta Swing (1993)
Ol’ Dirty Bastard – The Dirty Story – The Best Of ODB (2001)
Black Moon – Total Eclipse (2003)
Hangar 18 – The Multi-Platinum Debut Album (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [Definitive Jux]
Dizzy Wright – The Golden Age (2013)
Bizzy Bone – Alpha And Omega (2004) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!