Chris Brown – Royalty (Japan Edition) (2015) [CD] [FLAC] [RCA]

by on Dec.24, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Chris Brown Royalty Japan Edition 2015 Chris Brown   Royalty (Japan Edition) (2015) [CD] [FLAC] [RCA]

Genre: Hip-Hop, R&B
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 521 Mb

TrackList Chris Brown   Royalty (Japan Edition) (2015) [CD] [FLAC] [RCA]
01. Back to Sleep
02. Fine By Me
03. Wrist (feat. Solo Lucci)
04. Make Love
05. Liquor
06. Zero
07. Anyway (feat. Tayla Parx)
08. Picture Me Rollin’
09. Who’s Gonna (Nobody)
10. Discover
11. Little Bit
12. Proof
13. No Filter
14. Little More (Royalty)
15. Day One
16. Blow It In the Wind
17. KAE
18. U Did It (feat. Future)

Japanese Edition:
19. The 80s
20. Blue Jeans

Password to the archive: goldhiphop
Download flac Chris Brown   Royalty (Japan Edition) (2015) [CD] [FLAC] [RCA]

:, , , , , , , ,

Related posts

MoSS – Marching To The Sound Of My Own Drum (2015)
The Game – Hate It Or Love It (2005) (CD Single) [CD] [FLAC] [Aftermath]
House Of Pain – House Of Pain (1992) [CD] [FLAC] [Tommy Boy]
The UMC’s – Unleashed (1994) [CD] [FLAC] [Wild Pitch]
Beneficence – Basement Chemistry (2016) [CD] [FLAC, tracks+.cue] [Ill Adrenaline Records]
EPMD – Unfinished Business (1989)
Busta Flex – Sexe, Violence, Rap & Flooze (2000)
Yazid – Je Suis L’arabe (1996) [CD] [FLAC] [PIAS France] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!