Cocoa Brovaz – The Rude Awakening (1998)

by on Nov.08, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Cocoa Brovaz - The Rude Awakening (1998)

Genre: East Coast Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 452 Mb

01. Off The Wall (Feat. Professor X Of The X-Clan & Jan Dan Of Black Hearted Skavengerz)
02. Still Standin Strong
03. Won On Won
04. Live At The Garden (Skit)
05. Blown Away (Feat. Buckshot)
06. Money Talks
07. The Cash
08. Black Trump (Feat. Raekwon)
09. Dry Snitch (Feat. Smack Man & Head Arabic)
10. Game Of Life (Feat. F.L.O.W.)
11. Back 2 Life
12. Bucktown USA
13. What They Call Him (Skit) (Feat. Words From Big Ol’ Pimp Cook)
14. Hold It Down (Feat. Storm)
15. Spanish Harlem (Feat. Hurricane G & Tony Touch)
16. Myah Angelow (Feat. Tall Sean Of Heltah Skeltah & Deidra Artis)
17. Memorial (Feat. Eek-A-Mouse)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , ,

Related posts

Gramatik – Water 4 The Soul EP (2009)
Azealia Banks – SLAY-Z (2016) [WEB] [FLAC]
Ghostface Killah & Trife Da God – Put It On The Line (2005) [CD] [FLAC] [Starks Enterprises]
Alicia Keys – Songs In A Minor (Japan) (2001) [CD] [FLAC] [J Records]
A Tribe Called Quest – 1nce Again (1996)
Bobby Valentino – Special Occasion (2007)
Cypress Hill – Can’t Get The Best Of Me (2000)
Ashanti – Braveheart (Japan) (2014) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!