Coolio – The Return of the Gangsta (2006)

by on Jun.09, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Coolio – The Return of the Gangsta 2006 Coolio   The Return of the Gangsta (2006)

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 363 Mb

01. Intro
02. Let It Go
03. Gangsta Walk (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
04. Do It (Feat. Goast)
05. Drop Something (Feat. Brasa)
06. Bloops
07. Make Money (Feat. Gangsta-Lu)
08. Lady & Gangsta (Feat. K-LA)
09. Daddy’s Song (Feat. Artisha)
10. One More Night (Feat. LV)
11. LooseMobile
12. Dip It (Feat. Gangsta-Lu)
13. Keep On Dancing
14. 187% WRPM
15. Keep It Gangsta
16. They Don’t Know
17. West Coast Anthem
18. Outro

Password to the archive: goldhiphop
Download flac Coolio   The Return of the Gangsta (2006)

:, , ,

Related posts

Nick Wiz – Cellar Sounds Volume 4: 1992-1998 (2CD) (2015) [CD] [FLAC] [No Sleep Recordings]
The Game – G.A.M.E (2006) [CD] [FLAC] [Fastlife]
Metal Fingers – Special Herbs The Boxset Vol. 0-9 (2006) [CD] [FLAC] [Nature Sounds]
8Ball & MJG – Space Age 4 Eva (The Swisha House Screwed Up Version) (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [JCOR]
11/5 Presents – Grind And Post (2002) [CD] [FLAC] [Five Star Entertainment]
N.W.A – Straight Outta Compton (1989) [Vinyl] [FLAC] [24-96] [Ruthless]
Insane Clown Posse The Wraith: Shangri-La (2002) [24bit]
Walt Nut The Real One – The Life In The Central But The Ways Of The World (2000) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!