Cuban Link – 24K [Promo CD] (2000)

by on Nov.17, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Cuban Link - 2000 - 24-K (Promo)

Genre: East Coast Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 504 Mb

01. The Arrival (Intro)
02. 90 Miles & Swimming
03. GQ’s Intro (Interlude)
04. For My Real Ni**az
05. Project Party (feat. Sunkiss)
06. Freak Out (feat. Angie Martinez)
07. Still Telling Lies (feat. Tony Sunshine)
08. Spin-‘N’-Splash (Interlude)
09. Play How You Want (feat. Pink)
10. 24-Karat
11. Sing Sing (Interlude)
12. To To Toe (feat. Big Pun)
13. Men Of Business (feat. Kool G Rap, Lord Tarik, M.O.P. & Noreaga)
14. Murda Murda (feat. Ja Rule)
15. Cuban Sandwich (feat. Lo-Key & Remy Martin)
16. Cheat On Her (feat. Big Pun & Carl Thomas)
17. ‘Lil Link (Interlude)
18. Hey Mama (feat. Tony Sunshine)
19. Dirty Old Men (Interlude)
20. Taste Of Pastry (feat. Prospect, Tony Sunshine & Triple Seis)
21. Cartel (feat. Billy Klubs, Buck 50, Don Dinero, Raze Korleone & Reif Hustle)
22. Why Me (feat. Fat Joe)
23. Dedication
24. Flowers For The Dead (feat. D’Mingo)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , ,

Related posts

Monica – Code Red (2015) [CD] [FLAC] [RCA]
Sneazzy – Super (2015)
DMX – Grand Champ (Japan Edition) (2003)
Rihanna – ANTI (Deluxe) (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Westbury Road]
VA – Def Jam Recordings: 25th Anniversary (5CD) (2009)
X-Raided – Xorcist (1995) [CD] [FLAC] [Black Market]
C-Rayz Walz – Fifty Shades Of Rayz (Mixed by DJ Lord Ron) (2015) [WEB] [FLAC]
Estelle – All Of Me (2012) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!