Cut Chemist – Tunnel Vision – The Works Of Cut Chemist (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [Not On Label]

by on Sep.23, 2016, under LOSSLESS


Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 447 Mb

01. Intro Part 1
02. Intro Part 2
03. Cut Chemist Suite (Cut Chemist Remix)
04. Re-return of the Original Art (Cut Chemist Remix)
05. Interlude
06. Rubber Tyres (Cut Chemist Reprise Mix)
07. React (Cut Chemist Skit)
08. Eye on the Goldchain (Cut Chemist Remix)
09. Jayou Instrumental
10. Blacktop Beat (Skit)
11. Interlude
12. I am Somebody (Cut Chemist B-Boy Mix)
13. Bunky’s Pick (Cut Chemist Remix)
14. Number Song (Cut Chemist Remix)
15. Acetate Prophets
16. The Drummer (Cut Chemist Live)
17. Instrumental
18. Unified Rebelation
19. Improvise Instrumental
20. Outro


:, , ,

Related posts

Siah & Yeshua DapoED – The Visualz Anthology (2002)
Dru Hill – InDRUpendence Day (2010)
Azad – Leben II (Limitierte Fan-Box 3CD) (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Bozz Music]
Nym – Trembling In The Stone (2013)
Rihanna – Music Of The Sun (2005)
Army of the Pharaohs – The Unholy Terror (2010)
Tha Dogg Pound – Dogg Chit (2007)
Mr. Lif, The Polish Ambassador & Ayla Nereo – Terra Bella (2015) [WEB] [FLAC] [Jumpsuit] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!