D12 – Devil’s Night (2001) [Vinyl] [FLAC] [24-96] [Shady]

by on Dec.27, 2016, under LOSSLESS, VINYL & HD MUSIC

D12 - Devil's Night (2001) [Vinyl] [FLAC] [24-96] [Shady]

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks
Quality: lossless
Sample Rate: 24bit/96kHz
Size: 1679 Mb

D12 - Devil's Night (2001) [Vinyl] [FLAC] [24-96] [Shady]
A1. Another Public Service Announcement
A2. Shit Can Happen
A3. Pistol Pistol
A4. Bizarre (Skit)
A5. Nasty Mind
A6. Ain’t Nuttin, But Music
B1. American Psycho
B2. That’s How (Skit)
B3. That’s How
B4. Purple Pills
B5. Fight Music
C1. Instigator
C2. Pimp Like Me
C3. Blow My Buzz
C4. Obie Trice (Skit)
D1. Devil’s Night
D2. Steve Burman (Skit)
D3. Revelation
D4. Girls (Bonus)

D12 - Devil's Night (2001) [Vinyl] [FLAC] [24-96] [Shady]

:, , , ,

Related posts

Slick Rick – The Art Of Storytelling (1999)
Eko Fresh – Freezy (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Punchline]
Diamond D – The Diam Piece (2014)
Edo. G – The Truth Hurts (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [Ground Control]
Donald-D – Notorious (1989)
The Notorious B.I.G. – Sky`s The Limit (1998)
Da Criminal – Crooked System (1996)
Madlib – Shades Of Blue (2003) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!