Da Mafia 6ix – Watch What U Wish (2015)

by on May.15, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Da Mafia 6ix Watch What U Wish 2015 Da Mafia 6ix   Watch What U Wish (2015)

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 585 Mb

01. Watch What U Wish…
02. Dat Ain’t Inya (feat. La Chat & Fiend)
03. 50 Bands (feat. Lord Infamous)
04. Gimmi Back My Dope (feat. Lord Infamous)
05. Walk wit Me (feat. Lord Infamous & Locodunit)
06. Why Must I Sweat da Track (feat. Fiend)
07. Forever Get High (feat. Fiend)
08. Hundid Thou Wow (feat. Billy Wes & La Chat)
09. Residence Evil (feat. Wacy Loco)
10. No Good Deed (feat. La Chat)
11. Back on Dat Hype (feat. Lord Infamous)
12. Do Dabs (feat. Mariah Jane)
13. Come Get Sum
14. By Myself (feat. La Chat)
15. High Like an Eagle (feat. Lord Infamous, La Chat & Fiend)
16. Mosh Pit (feat. Lil Wyte & Insane Clown Posse)
17. We Be Goin’ In (feat. Lord Infamous)
18. You Can’t (feat. Locodunit & Lil Infamous)
19. Next

Password to the archive: goldhiphop
Download flac Da Mafia 6ix   Watch What U Wish (2015)

:, , , , ,

Related posts

Brotha Lynch Hung – 24 Deep (EP) (1993) [CD] [FLAC] [Black Market]
Webbie – Savage Life V (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Trill Entertainment]
Lomepal – Seigneur (2014)
3-2 – The Wicked Buddah Baby (1996)
Treize Block – Violence Urbaine Emeute (2016) [CD] [WAV] [Hotdefff]
Daz Dillinger & JT The Bigga Figga – Long Beach 2 Fillmoe (2001)
Mayer Hawthorne – Man About Town (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Vagrant]
MC Solaar – Cinquieme As (2001) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!