Dallas Gold – Background Check (2011) [CD] [FLAC] [BlueVision]

by on Nov.09, 2016, under LOSSLESS


Genre: Southern Hip-Hop, G-Funk
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 491 Mb
Info: Rip By ThaSun. True G-funk head-nodding production with Gold’s smooth laid back delivery and vocals.

01. 2 Pac Intro
02. Back 2 Tha Business
03. Background Check
04. Makin Of A Slave
05. Cloudy Days
06. These Eyez
07. Everythang Digital
08. Resumes
09. Fade Your Own Heat
10. Producers (keys by Jerome Pilgrim)
11. The Becoming (feat. Big Ben)
12. Clonez
13. Cash
14. Riding On Chrome
15. Fast Lane
16. Rollin Vogues
17. Part Of Life
18. Get Money
19. My Muzik
20. Acoustics N Sweets (feat. Bellringer)
21. Can’t TalkTo Me (feat. King Thearon)
22. Smokin Song
23. H Town G-Mix (feat. Mankyne, Sly Fox and Black Angel)
24. Next i Best I (feat. Kiwi)
25. To Be Cont… (feat. Tracy Satterwhite)


:, , , , ,

Related posts

Die Fantastischen Vier – Rekord-Live In Wien 2015
Aaradhna – Brown Girl (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Frequency]
Flabz – Pik ‘N’ Mix (2016) [WEB] [FLAC]
Army Of The Pharaohs – In Death Reborn (2014)
Diamond District – March On Washington (2014) [CD] [FLAC] [Mello Music Group]
Young Thug – Slime Season 3 (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Atlantic]
Kaaris – Le Bruit De Mon Ame (2015)
Ice-T – Dick Tracy (1990) (CD Single) [CD] [FLAC] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!