Dallas Gold – Cliff Notez The LP (2010) [CD] [FLAC] [BlueVision]

by on Nov.09, 2016, under LOSSLESS


Genre: Southern Hip-Hop, Gangsta Rap
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 505 Mb
Info: Rip By ThaSun. Dallas Gold produced by King Rod C, J Remy and other of Dallas’ premier beat makers. Features ESG, Kottonmouth and Apostle Paw of Convicts II Kings.

01. I’m Back (feat. Slo Peeze)
02. H-Town (feat. E.$.G)
03. 48 Bars
04. Livin’ The Life (feat. Kiwi & Bellringah)
05. Skit
06. Beer Run
07. H.U.S.T.L.A. (feat. Paw & King Rod C)
08. New World Order (feat. Paw & Seven)
09. M.V.P.
10. Interlude
11. All-Stars (feat. Jizno, Kottonmouth, Big Ben, Smoke, Treezy, T.K., Paw, Mack-a-Roni, Intrnational B., Seven, Hell Raz’R)
12. Cloud 9 (feat. King Rod C)
13. After The B.S. (Remixx)
14. Slow Your Roll (feat. Kiwi)
15. Caught Up
16. Just Ain’t Right
17. My Thoughts (feat. Big Ben)


:, , , , ,

Related posts

Da Brat – Anuthafunkdafiedtantrum (1996)
A$AP Ferg – Trap Lord (2013) [CD] [FLAC] [ASAP Worldwide, Polo Grounds, RCA]
2Pac – Live At The House Of Blues (2005) [CD] [FLAC] [ Death Row]
How To Dress Well – Care (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Domino]
Princess Anies – Ma Petite Histoire (2CD) (2006) [CD] [WAV] [Tilt Production]
Usher – Love In This Club (2008)
Method Man – Tical 2000: Judgement Day (1998)
Donatan – Rownonoc (Slowianska Dusza) (2012) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!