DaM-FunK – Invite The Light (2015)

by on Sep.22, 2015, under LOSSLESS

DaM-FunK - 2015 - Invite The Light

Genre: Funk, Soul, R&B
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks
Quality: lossless
Size: 634 Mb

01. Junie’s Transmission (feat. Junie Morrison)
02. We Continue
03. Somewhere, Someday
04. I’m Just Tryna Survive (In the Big City) [feat. Q-Tip]
05. Surveillance Escape
06. Floating On Air (feat. Flea & Computer Jay)
07. HowUGonFu*kAroundAndChooseABusta?
08. The Hunt & Murder of Lucifer
09. It Didn’t Have 2 End This Way
10. Missing U
11. Acting (feat. Ariel Pink)
12. O.B.E.
13. Glyde 2Nyte (feat. Leon Sylvers III & Leon Sylvers IV)
14. Just Ease Your Mind From All Negativity (feat. Snoop Dogg & Joi Gilliam)
15. Virtuous Progression (feat. JimiJames, Jane Jupiter, Nite Jewel, Novena Carmel & Jody Watley)
16. Scatin’ (Toward the Light)
17. Junie’s Re-Transmission (feat. Junie Morrison)
18. I’m Just Tryna Survive (In the Big City) [Party Version] [Bonus Track] [feat. Q-Tip]
19. Kaint Let ‘Em Change Me (Bonus Track)
20. The Acceptance (Bonus Track)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , , , ,

Related posts

The Alchemist – No Days Off (2006)
Princess Anies – Au Carrefour De Ma Douleur (2007) [CD] [WAV] [Tilt Production]
Spit Syndicate – Exile (2010)
Killah Priest – Black August (2003) [CD] [FLAC] [Recon]
Akrobatik – The Lost ADATs (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [Detonator]
Blokkmonsta – Doom Rap (2012)
Sadistik – The Balancing Act (2008)
Apollo Brown – Grandeur (2015) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!