Daz Dillinger – Retaliation, Revenge And Get Back (1998) [Death Row]

by on Apr.26, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Daz Dillinger – 1998 – Retaliation Revenge And Get Back Daz Dillinger   Retaliation, Revenge And Get Back (1998) [Death Row]

Genre: Hip-Hop, Gangsta Rap
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 507 Mb

01. Gang Bangin Ass Criminal (feat. Tha Gang, Kurupt & Techinque)
02. Its Going Down (feat. Kurupt & Prince Ital Joe)
03. Playa Partners (feat. B-Legit)
04. It Might Sound Crazy (feat. Too Short)
05. Our Daily Bread (feat. Kurupt & Prince Ital Joe)
06. In California (feat. Lady V)
07. Initiated (feat. 2Pac, Outlawz & Kurupt)
08. Oh No (feat. Tray Deee & J-Money)
09. Retaliation, Revenge And Get Back
10. O.G. (feat. Snoop Dogg & Nate Dogg)
11. Baby Mama Drama (feat. Big C-Style & Lil C Style)
12. Only For U (feat. Lady V & Big Pimpin)
13. Ridin High (feat. WC)
14. The Ultimate Come Up (feat. Bad A$$ & MC Eiht)
15. Thank God For My Life (feat. Tray Dee, Soopafly, Bad A$$ & Big Pimpin)
16. Why Do We Bang

Download flac Daz Dillinger   Retaliation, Revenge And Get Back (1998) [Death Row]

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

Lil Durk – Remember My Name (Deluxe Edition) (2015) [CD] [FLAC] [Def Jam]
Puff Daddy & The Family – No Way Out (1997)
King Tee – Act a Fool (1988)
Childish Gambino – Camp (2011) (2012 Limited Edition) [CD] [FLAC] [Glassnote]
Fat Boys – Fat Boys (1984) (2012 Remastered, Limited Edition, Pizza Box Set)
Kayse – Contre Vents Et Marees (2001) [CD] [WAV] [Edel Music]
Avant – Director (2006)
Ugly Duckling – Taste The Secret (2003) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!