De La Soul – And The Anonymous Nobody… (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [AOI]

by on Aug.31, 2016, under LOSSLESS

De La Soul - 2016 - And The Anonymous Nobody

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 383 Mb

01. Genesis (feat. Jill Scott)
02. Royalty Capes
03. Pain (feat. Snoop Dogg)
04. Property of (feat. Roc Marciano)
05. Memory of… (US) (feat. Estelle & Pete Rock)
06. CBGB’s
07. Lord Intended (feat. Justin Hawkins)
08. Snoopies (by De La Soul with David Byrne)
09. Greyhounds (feat. Usher)
10. Sexy Bitch
11. Trainwreck
12. Drawn (feat. Little Dragon)
13. Whoodeeni (feat. 2 Chainz)
14. Nosed Up
15. You Go Dave (A Goldblatt Presentation) (feat. David Goldblatt)
16. Here in After (feat. Damon Albarn)
17. Exodus


De La Soul – And The Anonymous Nobody… (2016) [WEB] [FLAC+320]

:, , , ,

Related posts

Missy Elliott – Miss E …So Addictive (2001)
Professor Griff – Blood Of The Profit (1998)
Dr. Dre – Back ‘N The Day (1996)
Haystak – Car Fulla White Boys (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [Street Flavor]
Macklemore – The Language of My World (2005) [CD] [FLAC]
R. Kelly – Love Letter (2010)
Ugly Duckling – Moving At Breakneck Speed (2011)
DJ Premier Salutes James Brown – The Foundation Of Hip Hop (2007) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!