Deacon The Villain – Peace Or Power (2015) [WEB] [FLAC] [A Piece Of Strange Music]

by on Jun.24, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Deacon The Villain - Peace Or Power (2015)

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks
Quality: lossless
Size: 295 Mb

01. My Very Flawed Theory (Intro)
02. The Other Side
03. The Devil & The Deep (feat. Harold Holloway & Jason Coffey)
04. Ghosts Don’t Lie (feat. Natti)
05. Nothing is Promised (feat. Ebony Love)
06. A Miracle Exists
07. Falling Sky (feat. Champagne Chu)
08. A Better Place
09. Love (feat. The Remnant & Van Berry)
10. City of Son (feat. JustMe)
11. The Power That Binds
12. What’s a Star? (feat. Kno, Tonedeff & Natti)
13. Little Drummer Boy (feat Homeboy Sandman)
14. Peace or Power (feat. Sheisty Khrist)
15. Marmalade (feat. Tunji)
16. My Very Flawed Theory (Outro)


:, , ,

Related posts

Top Quality – Magnum Opus (1994)
Massiv – Discography (10 CD) (2006-2014)
Slick Rick – The Art Of Storytelling (1999)
Queen Latifah – Trav’lin’ Light (2007)
DJ Kridlokk – UG-Solo (2011) [CD] [FLAC] [Monsp]
Jodeci – The Show, The After Party, The Hotel (1995)
Majid Jordan – Majid Jordan (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Warner]
Flume – Skin (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!